Fall Fashion

So this weeks post will be about Fashion!!! With it being fall, there are so many cute trends going on right now, and lets be honest fall calls for some really cute fashion ideas! This outfit I put together incorporates what I think are cute fall colours to wear on a day thats not too cold, or if it is cold you can always dress up with a cute long jacket. Like i’ve mentioned before I love that I can share with you all these cute pieces I put together, for a reasonable price. If you just take the time to browse around trust me you will find nice things for a good price. And just when you feel like giving up, trust me once again… just keep going ahah, you will find something!

 

Outfit:

IMG_1248

Blazer: Sirens around 25$

White V-Neck: Forever 21  6.99$

Jeans: H&M on sale 10$

Black Heeled Booties: Urban Planet 40$

Anakardo Bag: Aldo 55$

Leave a Reply

