BeYou Bracelet!

Here is something personal that I would love to share with all of you! I have been working on a project for a few months now, actually it’s almost been a year and I know it’s something I am passionate about because I never gave up, even when I felt it would be too difficult. Growing up I have had plenty of insecurities and I have been judge many times throughout elementary and high school, even from some family members. And now a days with social media, and people constantly comparing themselves to one another I wanted to find a way to share with people, especially young girls and women in general because there is so much pressure to look a certain way, act a certain way or be ‘perfect’. Well perfect does not exist and everyone is different, and this is what we all need to remind ourselves of. I decided to start my own bracelet line to encourage everyone to embrace who they are and to empower those around them to do the same. We need to learn to stick together and support one another instead of constantly tearing each other down and making each other feel bad about who they are. Everyone should be able to proudly show who they truly are and love themselves for them! I will be launching a website within the next few months, so I will keep you all posted with that. My social media  for all of you to follow on Instagram is @beyoubracelets, and feel free to message me if you are interested in getting your very own BeYou Bracelet!

 

Bracelets:

FullSizeRender[1] copy  FullSizeRender[2] copy  FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

