Hot Summer Day Outfit!

We have been having some pretty cold weather here in Montreal! Obviously because it’s winter ahah, but it’s making me miss summer more than anything! And I know lots of people go on vacation around this time so I would love to share this cute, simple outfit with you all. I love that I am able to put together these looks for a very reasonable price. I mean we all have our own style that allows us to show our personality, and at the end of the day we all want to wear something that allows us to feel good in our own body. Another great thing is you can dress this outfit up or down. You can throw on a comfy pair of runners, or sandals for the day. And you can easily throw on a pair of heels for a night out, maybe a nice summery colour to add a little pop!

Top: Same as a previous post. From Simons 12.99$

Shorts: Stitches 3 for 40$

Look:

FullSizeRender[1]

2 thoughts on “Hot Summer Day Outfit!

  1. I love the shorts! If you get a chance, have a look at my lookbook page, I posted a summer look with similar shorts!

    If you have a chance, please check out my Lookbook page 🙂

    Krys x
    elysianlight.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

