So for those of you who don’t know, I am a very sporty person. For the longest time I stuck to my leggings and t-shirt! Not going to lie I still do lol. But Really I am all about health and fitness and I have been playing competitive soccer for 13 years. Despite my sweet tooth and love for baking, I still love staying in shape and working out as much as possible. So for this weeks look, its very sporty and maybe not for everyone but it is important to love your body and embrace what you have!

 

Nike Vintage Jacket: Thrift shop; $10

Sports Bra: Walmart; Around $13

Leggings: Lululemon (of course there are other alternatives that are much more affordable like Forever 21) ; Around $100

Shoes: Adidas Original from Footlocker (kids size 5); Around $100

 

Outfit:

IMG_2704_2.jpg

Sporty Outfit!

Leave a Reply

